EDITOR'S NOTE — In the March 1, 2006 issue of Southeast Farm Press a photo cutline stated that Brady Rowe was receiving the 2005 South Carolina Peanut Yield Championship trophy from Brad Boozer, executive director of the South Carolina Peanut Board. Brady Rowe was the winner of the award, but the individual in the accompanying photograph was actually Britt Rowe. We regret the error.